Contact President Member Login Officer Contacts
Member List Login


GHIN Number
(NO dashes)


Please login to sign-up and pay for tournaments.
The sign-up and pay links can be accessed by
clicking the tournament name after logging in.

Pairings Alphabetically = Pairings Alphabetically
Pairings by Tee Time = Pairings by Tee Time
Tournament Results = Tournament Results
Tournaments
Tournament - click on title for details Date Day Location
Cash Payout Schedule for 2013 Tournament Results  
1/1/2013 Tuesday Meadow Hills
Gene Beitler Memorial Four Man Shamble Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  
4/27/2014 Sunday Meadow Hills
Spring Low Net/Low Gross
5/17/2014 Saturday Meadow Hills
Two Man 6-6-6
5/31/2014 Saturday Fitzsimons Golf Course
Two Man 6-6-6
6/1/2014 Sunday Meadow Hills
Match Play
6/8/2014 Sunday Meadow Hills
Presidentís Cup
6/14/2014 Saturday Meadow Hills
Summer Low Net/Low Gross
6/28/2014 Saturday Meadow Hills
Two Man Best Ball
7/12/2014 Saturday Meadow Hills
Mid Summer Low Net/Low Gross
7/27/2014 Sunday Meadow Hills
Two Man Scramble
8/10/2014 Sunday Meadow Hills
Club Championship Day One
8/23/2014 Saturday Meadow Hills
Club Championship Day Two
8/24/2014 Sunday Meadow Hills
Two Man Chapman
9/14/2014 Sunday Meadow Hills
Red/White/Blue
9/27/2014 Saturday Meadow Hills

Monday Night League
Tournament Date Day Location
Monday Night League Rules and Information
1/6/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - White Tees - Proxies on #2 & #4
5/5/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - Blue Tees
5/12/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Mystery Night - BACK 9
5/19/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Memorial Day - No League Play
5/26/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Any Four Clubs - Gross and Net Skins
6/2/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - White Tees, #9 as a Par 5 - Proxies on #2 & #4
6/9/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - White Tess - Stableford Scoring
6/16/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - BACK 9 - Blue/Red Tees - Proxies on #13, #15, and #17
6/23/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - Red/White/Blue
6/30/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Event Night - White Tees - Gross and Net Skins
7/7/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - Irons Only
7/14/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - Blue Tees - Proxies on #2 & #4
7/21/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - Heaven and Hell
7/28/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Two Man Blind Draw
8/4/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - Blue Tees
8/11/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Event NIght - White Tees - Gross and Net Skins
8/18/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - White tees - 8 Hole score
8/25/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Labor Day - No League Play
9/1/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - Red Tees
9/8/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - White Tees - #9 as a Par 5
9/15/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - Blue Tees
9/22/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - Red/White/Blue
9/29/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Send us comments/suggestions Created by: LiquidTechs.com