Contact President Member Login Officer Contacts
Member List Login


GHIN Number
(NO dashes)


Please login to sign-up and pay for tournaments.
The sign-up and pay links can be accessed by
clicking the tournament name after logging in.

Pairings Alphabetically = Pairings Alphabetically
Pairings by Tee Time = Pairings by Tee Time
Tournament Results = Tournament Results
Tournaments
Tournament - click on title for details Date Day Location
Cash Payout Schedule for 2014 Tournament Results  
1/1/2014 Wednesday Meadow Hills
Gene Beitler Memorial Four Man Shamble Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  Tournament Results  
4/27/2014 Sunday Meadow Hills
Spring Low Net/Low Gross Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  Tournament Results  
5/17/2014 Saturday Meadow Hills
Two Man 6-6-6 Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  
5/31/2014 Saturday Fitzsimons Golf Course
Two Man 6-6-6 Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  Tournament Results  
6/1/2014 Sunday Meadow Hills
Presidentís Cup Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  Tournament Results  
6/14/2014 Saturday Meadow Hills
Match Play Tournament Results  
6/15/2014 Sunday Meadow Hills
Summer Low Net/Low Gross Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  Tournament Results  
6/28/2014 Saturday Meadow Hills
Two Man Best Ball Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  Tournament Results  
7/12/2014 Saturday Meadow Hills
Mid Summer Low Net/Low Gross Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  Tournament Results  
7/27/2014 Sunday Meadow Hills
Two Man Scramble Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  Tournament Results  
8/10/2014 Sunday Meadow Hills
Club Championship Day One Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  
8/23/2014 Saturday Meadow Hills
Club Championship Day Two Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  Tournament Results  
8/24/2014 Sunday Meadow Hills
Two Man Chapman
9/14/2014 Sunday Meadow Hills
Red/White/Blue
9/27/2014 Saturday Meadow Hills

Monday Night League
Tournament Date Day Location
Monday Night League Rules and Information
1/6/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - White Tees - Proxies on #2 & #4 Tournament Results  
5/5/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - Blue Tees
5/12/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Mystery Night - BACK 9 Tournament Results  
5/19/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Memorial Day - No League Play
5/26/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Any Four Clubs - Gross and Net Skins Tournament Results  
6/2/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - White Tees, #9 as a Par 5 - Proxies on #2 & #4 Tournament Results  
6/9/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - White Tees - Stableford Scoring Tournament Results  
6/16/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
BACK 9 - WHITE TEES - Gross and Net Skins - Proxies on #13, # 15, and # 17 - Updated Results 6/25/14 5PM Tournament Results  
6/23/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - Red/White/Blue Tournament Results  
6/30/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - White Tees Tournament Results  
7/7/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - Irons Only - Red Tees Tournament Results  
7/14/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - Blue Tees - Proxies on #2 & #4 Tournament Results  
7/21/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - White Tees, #9 as a Par 5 - Long Putt and Closest in 2
7/28/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Two Man Blind Draw Tournament Results  
8/4/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - Blue Tees Tournament Results  
8/11/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - White Tees, #9 as a Par 5 - Proxies on #2 and #4 Tournament Results  
8/18/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - White tees Tournament Results  
8/25/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Labor Day - No League Play
9/1/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - Red Tees
9/8/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - White Tees - #9 as a Par 5
9/15/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - Blue Tees - Event Night (Event on every hole!!)
9/22/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross and Net Skins - Red/White/Blue
9/29/2014 Monday Meadow Hills
Send us comments/suggestions Created by: LiquidTechs.com