Contact President Member Login Officer Contacts
Member List Login


GHIN Number
(NO dashes)


Please login to sign-up and pay for tournaments.
The sign-up and pay links can be accessed by
clicking the tournament name after logging in.

Pairings Alphabetically = Pairings Alphabetically
Pairings by Tee Time = Pairings by Tee Time
Tournament Results = Tournament Results
Tournaments
Tournament - click on title for details Date Day Location
Tournament Procedures
1/1/2016 Friday Meadow Hills
Cash Won 2016 Tournament Results  
1/2/2016 Saturday Meadow HIlls
Money List 2016, By Event Tournament Results  
1/3/2016 Sunday Meadow Hills Menís Club
Money List 2016, LeaderBoard Tournament Results  
1/5/2016 Tuesday Meadow Hills Menís Club
Gene Beitler Memorial Shamble Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  Tournament Results  
4/24/2016 Sunday Meadow Hills
Spring Low Net/Low Gross Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  Tournament Results  
5/15/2016 Sunday Meadow Hills
Two Man 6-6-6 - Day One Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  
6/11/2016 Saturday Fitzsimons Golf Course
Two Man 6-6-6 - Day Two Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  Tournament Results  
6/12/2016 Sunday Meadow Hills
Match Play Tournament Results  
6/14/2016 Tuesday Meadow Hills
Summer Low Net/Low Gross Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  Tournament Results  
6/25/2016 Saturday Meadow Hills
Presidentís Cup Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  Tournament Results  
7/9/2016 Saturday Meadow Hills
Mid Summer Low Net/Low Gross Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  Tournament Results  
7/24/2016 Sunday Meadow Hills
Two Man Best Ball Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  Tournament Results  
8/7/2016 Sunday Meadow Hills
Club Championship - Day One Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  
8/20/2016 Saturday Meadow Hills
Club Championship - Day Two Pairings by Tee Time  Tournament Results  
8/21/2016 Sunday Meadow Hills
Two Man Modified Chapman Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  Tournament Results  
9/17/2016 Saturday Meadow Hills
Orange/Blue/White Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  Tournament Results  
10/1/2016 Saturday Meadow Hills
Two Man Scramble/2 Team Blind Draw Pairings Alphabetically  Pairings by Tee Time  Tournament Results  
10/15/2016 Saturday Meadow Hills

Monday Night League
Tournament Date Day Location
Monday Night League Rules and Information
4/25/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross & Net Skins - Blue Tees - Closest to the Pins on #2 & #4
5/2/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross & Net Skins - Players Choice 3 White Tees, 3 Blue Tees, 3 Orange Tees Tournament Results  
5/9/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross & Net Skins - Orange Tees - Hole 9 played as a Par 5
5/16/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross & Net Skins - Par 3ís from the Orange Tees, Par 4ís from the Blue Tees, & Par 5ís from the White Tees Tournament Results  
5/23/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Memorial Day - No League Play
5/30/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross & Net Skins - White Tees - Closest to the Pins on #2 & #4.
6/6/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross & Net Skins - Blue Tees - Normal Metal Woods - Even Irons (2,4,6,8,PW) - No MW, SW, LW Tournament Results  
6/13/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross & Net Skins - Orange Tees - Additional Side Game $5 for Fewest Putts Tournament Results  
6/20/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross & Net Skins - Blue Tees Tournament Results  
6/27/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Independence Day - No League Play
7/4/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross & Net Skins - White Tees on Holes 1-3, Blue Tees on Holes 4-6, Orange Tees on Holes 7-9 Tournament Results  
7/11/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross & Net Skins - Blue Tees Tournament Results  
7/18/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross & Net Skins - BACK NINE!! Blue Tees Tournament Results  
7/25/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross & Net Skins - Blue Tees - Closest to the Pins on #2 & #4 Tournament Results  
8/1/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Two Man Blind Draw - Net & Gross - Orange Tees Tournament Results  
8/8/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross & Net Skins - Blue Tees Tournament Results  
8/15/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross & Net Skins - Blue Tees - NO PUTTER - Additional Side Game $5 for Fewest Strokes on the Green!! Tournament Results  
8/22/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross & Net Skins - White Tees Tournament Results  
8/29/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Labor Day - No League Play
9/5/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross & Net Skins - Orange Tees - #9 as a Par 5 Tournament Results  
9/12/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross & Net Skins - Blue Tees Tournament Results  
9/19/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Gross & Net Skins - Players Choice 3 White Tees, 3 Blue Tees, 3 Orange Tees Tournament Results  
9/26/2016 Monday Meadow Hills
Send us comments/suggestions Created by: LiquidTechs.com