Contact President Member Login Officer Contacts
Member List Login


GHIN Number
(NO dashes)


Please login to sign-up and pay for tournaments.
The sign-up and pay links can be accessed by
clicking the tournament name after logging in.

Pairings Alphabetically = Pairings Alphabetically
Pairings by Tee Time = Pairings by Tee Time
Tournament Results = Tournament Results
Tournaments
Tournament - click on title for details Date Day Location
Gene Beitler Memorial Shamble
4/26/2015 Sunday Meadow HIlls
Spring Low Net/Low Gross
5/16/2015 Saturday Meadowhills
Two Man 6-6-6 Day One
5/30/2015 Saturday Fitzsimons Golf Course
Two Man 6-6-6 Day Two
5/31/2015 Sunday Meadow Hills
Match Play
6/14/2015 Sunday Meadow Hills
Presidentís Cup
6/14/2015 Sunday Meadow Hills
Summer Low Net/Low Gross
6/28/2015 Sunday Meadow Hills
Two Man Best Ball
7/11/2015 Saturday Meadow Hills
Mid Summer Low Net/Low Gross
7/26/2015 Sunday Meadow Hills
Two Man Stableford Scramble
8/9/2015 Sunday Meadow Hills
Club Championship - Day One
8/22/2015 Saturday Meadow Hills
Club Championship - Day Two
8/23/2015 Sunday Meadow HIlls
Two Man Modified Chapman
9/13/2015 Sunday Meadow Hills
Red/White/Blue
9/26/2015 Saturday Meadow Hills

Monday Night League
Tournament Date Day Location
Monday Night League Rules and Information
1/5/2015 Monday Meadow Hills
White Tees - Net and Gross Skins
5/4/2015 Monday Meadowhills
To Be Determined
5/11/2015 Monday Meadowhills
TBD
5/18/2015 Monday Meadowhills
Memorial Day - No League Play
5/25/2015 Monday Meadow Hills
TBD
6/1/2015 Monday Meadowhills
TBD
6/8/2015 Monday Meadowhills
TBD
6/15/2015 Monday Meadowhills
TBD
6/22/2015 Monday Meadowhills
TBD
6/29/2015 Monday Meadowhills
TBD
7/6/2015 Monday Meadowhills
TBD
7/13/2015 Monday Meadowhills
TBD
7/20/2015 Monday Meadowhills
TBD
7/27/2015 Monday Meadowhills
TBD
8/3/2015 Monday Meadowhills
TBD
8/3/2015 Monday Meadowhills
TBD
8/10/2015 Monday Meadowhills
TBD
8/17/2015 Monday Meadowhills
TBD
8/24/2015 Monday Meadowhills
Labor Day - No League Play
9/7/2015 Monday Meadow Hills
TBD
9/14/2015 Monday Meadowhills
TBD
9/21/2015 Monday Meadowhills
TBD
9/28/2015 Monday Meadowhills
Send us comments/suggestions Created by: LiquidTechs.com